HOME NEWS & NOTICES DOCUMENTS CLUBS JOIN US
HOME NEWS & NOTICES DOCUMENTS CLUBS JOIN US

WPOA Board of Trustees

The affairs of the Waynoka Property Owners Association, Inc. are managed by the Board of Trustees in accordance with the WPOA Code of Regulations, the Waynoka Restrictive Covenants, and the published WPOA General Rules & Regulations, all recorded at the Brown County, Ohio, Recorder's Office.

The Board is made up of nine Members, each of whom is elected to serve a three (3) year term of office.

President

Avatar

Charlie Beard

beard@lakewaynoka.com

(Term ends 2022)

Vice President

Avatar

Jenny Ellis

ellis@lakewaynoka.com

(Term ends 2021)

Secretary

Avatar

Ken Crank

crank@lakewaynoka.com

(Term ends 2021)

Treasurer

Avatar

Vern Taylor

taylor@lakewaynoka.com

(Term ends 2022)

Member-at-Large

Avatar

Prescilla Redick

redick@lakewaynoka.com

(Term ends 2021)

Member

Avatar

Pat Raleigh

raleigh@lakewaynoka.com

(Term ends 2023)

Member

Avatar

Betty Purdin

purdin@lakewaynoka.com

(Term ends 2022)

Member

Avatar

Todd Holt

holt@lakewaynoka.com

(Term ends 2023)

Member

Avatar

Stephen VonWahlde

vonwahlde@lakewaynoka.com

(Term ends 2023)